The art of the vlog


Ok, so this guy is funny.  I don’t care who you are!  In his live below the line series, he documents what it was like for him each day as he tried to live under a British pound every day for 5 days.  This is a challenge I did last year, myself, so I feel particularly connected to the material.  But MAN! This guy is hilarious! I love the way he’s put together each day! It is so fresh and current.  It’s simple, yet polished! And that my friends, is why he’s my role-model and an excellent vlogger! Kudos, Gary Pitt!

-Lindsey

Leave a Reply

